For any questions you have regarding Pembrokeshire Youth or its services, please see the list of contacts and get in touch with the relevant person. 

If you need immediate help, you can contact the emergency out of hours telephone number for children and young people on:

03003 332222

This number goes through to call handlers at the Local Health Board and is the same number for the doctors on call overnight and at weekends.

The hours this number operates are:

• From 5:00pm to 8:00am (weekdays)

• From 5:00pm on Friday until 8:00am on Monday (over the weekend)

 

The call handlers will ask for some basic details such as your name, address, contact telephone number and a brief description of the problem.

This will then be passed on to the duty social worker who will call back.

The Out of Hours Team main area of work is to do with emergencies in Social Care and Housing - situations that will not wait until the next working day.

However the Out of Hours Team will also give limited information and advice to callers.

Pembrokeshire Youth Services - Staff Contact Details

Steve Davis

Youth Service Manager
1B County Hall, Haverfordwest

Tel: (01437) 775234
Mobile: 07771 845207

Email:  steve.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk    

 

David Walker
Practice Support Manager
1B County Hall, Haverfordwest

Tel: (01437) 775824
Mobile: 07833 348222

Email:  david.walker@pembrokeshire.gov.uk  

 

Chris Powles

Targeted & School Based Youth Work Co-ordinator
1B County Hall, Haverfordwest

Telephone: (01437) 776051  Mobile: 07920 766327
Email: chris.powles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Eve Robinson

Business Support Officer
Pembrokeshire Youth
1B County Hall, Haverfordwest

Tel: (01437) 775813
Mobile: 07807 922815

Email:  eve.robinson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Christine Barker
Pembrokeshire Youth Administrator
1B County Hall, Haverfordwest

Tel: (01437) 775230

Email: christine.barker@pembrokeshire.gov.uk   

 

Dave Sommerville
Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator
1B County Hall, Haverfordwest

Tel: (01437) 775235
Mobile: 07970 758977

Email: david.sommerville@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Kelly Davies

Senior Practitioner, Targeted Youth Team

Telephone: (01437) 776118   

Mobile: 07778 417101    

Email: kelly.anderson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Targeted Youth Team Youth Workers

Gwyn Smiles  

Telephone: (01437) 775727

Mobile: 07733 015303

Email: gwyn.smiles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Tristy McDermott

Telephone: (01437) 776118   

Mobile: 07796 183901

Email: tristy.mcdermott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Chris Iles

Telephone: (01437) 776117

Mobile: 07833 046860

Email: chris.iles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Or email them at: youthoutreach@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

School / College based youth workers

Sian Phillips

Ysgol Bro Gwaun

Telephone: 07826 932257

Email: sian_phillips@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Jonny Williams

Ysgol Dewi Sant

Telephone: 07810 791461

Email: jonathan.williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Suzanne Moses

Tasker Milward School

Telephone: 07798 924387

Email: suzanne.moses@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Ell Lewis

Milford Haven School

Telephone: (01646) 690021 / 07824 509275

Email: eloise.lewis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 

 

Graham Elliott

Sir Thomas Picton School

Mobile: 07341 782051

Email: graham.elliott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk 

 

Melody Abbott

Greenhill School

Mobile: 07979 241816

Email: melody.abbott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Mari Phillips

Ysgol y Preseli

Tel: (01239) 831406

Email: mari@ysgolypreseli.com

 

Mel Lear

Pembrokeshire College

Mobile: 07818 012254

Email: mel.lear@pembrokeshire.ac.uk

Community Youth Workers

Liz Griffiths,
Deputy Manager, Community Youth Team,
Neyland Youth Club,
Off High Street, Neyland, SA73 1TF
Tel: (01437) 776635
Mobile: 07990 781360
Email: liz.griffiths@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Nick Hudd

Deputy Team Manager, Community Youth Team
Milford Haven Youth Centre
Priory Road, Milford Haven, SA73 2EE.
Tel: (01646) 697967
Mobile: 07810 831308
Email: nick.hudd@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Steve Lewis

Community Youth Worker, Fishguard and Haverfordwest

Neyland Youth Club,
Off High Street, Neyland, SA73 1TF

Tel: (01437) 776635
Mobile: 07810 681746

Email: steve.lewis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 

 

Sarah King

Community Youth Worker, Neyland
Neyland Youth Club,
Off High Street, Neyland, SA73 1TF

Tel: (01437) 775471
Mobile: 07810 850000

Email: sarah.king@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Donna Wright

Community Youth Worker - Tenby and Pembroke Dock
Tenby Youth Centre, Greenhill Avenue, Tenby

Tel: (01437) 770198
Mobile: 07818 454408

Email: donna.wright@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 

 

Children and Young People's Rights Office

Rose Davis
Children and Young People's Rights Officer
1B North Wing, County Hall, Haverfordwest

Tel: (01437) 775744
Mobile: 07770 568186

Email: rose.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Nadine Farmer
Children and Young People's Rights Worker
1B North Wing, County Hall, Haverfordwest 

Tel: (01437) 775295
Mobile: 07901 827115

Email: nadine.farmer@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

ID: 23, Revised: 19/9/2017