For any questions you have regarding Pembrokeshire Youth or its services, please see the list of contacts and get in touch with the relevant person. 

If you need immediate help, you can contact the emergency out of hours telephone number for children and young people on:

03003 332222

This number goes through to call handlers at the Local Health Board and is the same number for the doctors on call overnight and at weekends.

The hours this number operates are:

• From 5:00pm to 8:00am (weekdays)

• From 5:00pm on Friday until 8:00am on Monday (over the weekend)

 

The call handlers will ask for some basic details such as your name, address, contact telephone number and a brief description of the problem.

This will then be passed on to the duty social worker who will call back.

The Out of Hours Team main area of work is to do with emergencies in Social Care and Housing - situations that will not wait until the next working day.

However the Out of Hours Team will also give limited information and advice to callers.

Pembrokeshire Youth Services - Staff Contact Details

Steve Davis

Youth Service Manager

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775234
Mobile: 07771 845207

Email: steve.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

David Walker

Practice Support Manager

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775824
Mobile: 07833 348222

Email: david.walker@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Chris Powles

Targeted & School Based Youth Work Co-ordinator

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 776051
Mobile: 07920 766327

Email: chris.powles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Eve Robinson

Business Support Officer (Pembrokeshire Youth)

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775813
Mobile: 07807 922815

Email: eve.robinson@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Kerri Parr

Operational Manager (Youth Justice Team)

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 776023
Mobile: 07917 520465

Email: kerri.parr@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Christine Barker

Pembrokeshire Youth Administrator

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775230

Email: christine.barker@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Dave Sommerville

Duke of Edinburghs Award Co-ordinator

1B County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775235
Mobile: 07970 758977

Email: david.sommerville@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Targeted Youth Team Youth Workers

Kelly Davies

Senior Practitioner

Targeted Youth Team

Telephone: 01437 776118
Mobile: 07778 417101

Email: kelly.davies@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Gwyn Smiles

Outreach Youth Worker

Targeted Youth Team

Telephone: 01437 775727
Mobile: 07733 015303

Email: gwyn.smiles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Tim Ramsey

Youth Support Worker

Mobile: 07775 703602

Email: timothy.ramsey@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Chris Iles

Outreach Youth Worker

Mobile: 07833 046860

Email: chris.iles@pembrokeshire.gov.uk



Or email the team at: youthoutreach@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Youth Justice Team

Office Contact Telephone Number for Youth Justice Team: 01437 776038

Dean Moraity

Senior Practitioner (Youth Justice Team)

Telephone: 01437 776036
Mobile: 07810 151758

Email: dean.moraity@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Sarah Canny

Youth Support Worker (Youth Justice Team)

Telephone: 01437 776031
Mobile: 07827 085623

Email: sarah.canny@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Anna Dixon

Substance Misuse Worker

Telephone: 01437 775198
Mobile: 07867 104303

Email: anna.dixon@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Martin Friel

Victim Liaison Officer

Telephone: 01437 776037

Email: martin.friel@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

PC Alan Griffiths

Police Officer Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776035

Email: alan.griffiths@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Kerri Parr

Team Manager Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776023
Mobile: 07917 520465

Email: kerri.parr@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Jo Hilling

Social Worker Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776221
Mobile: 07917 078070

Email: joanna.hilling@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Fiona John

Youth Support Worker Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776030
Mobile: 07768 538425

Email: fiona.john@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Helen John

Probation Officer

Telephone: 01437 776038

Email: helen.john@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Phillipa Lindsay

Preventions Officer (Youth Justice Team)

Telephone: 01437 776547
Mobile: 07887 848384

Email: phillipa.lindsay@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Mia Nowers

Substance Misuse Worker

Telephone: 01437 776034
Mobile: 07468 742392

Email: mia.nowers@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Abi Salt

Case Manager Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776038

Email: abigail.salt@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Angelina Thomas

Youth Justice Team Administrator

Telephone: 01437 776038

Email: angelina.thomas@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Monica Trem

Social Worker Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776027
Mobile: 07920 184040

Email: monica.trem@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Yvonne Williams

Data Officer Youth Justice Team

Telephone: 01437 776040

Email: yvonne.williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Cam Nesa Project Workers

Tristy McDermott

Cam Nesa Senior Outreach Co-Ordinator

Telephone: 01437 775499
Mobile: 07796 183901

Email: tristy.mcdermott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Jo Price

Cam Nesa Senior Outreach Co-ordinator

Cam Nesa Project

Telephone: 01437 776614
Mobile: 07827 553878

Email: jo.price@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Fran Wisby

Employment Engagement Worker

Cam Nesa Project

Telephone: 01437 775845
Mobile: 07824 538042

Email: francis.wisby@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


James Marchant

Administrator

Cam Nesa Project

Telephone: 01437 775845

Email: james.marchant@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

School / College based youth workers

Sian Phillips

Youth Support Worker

Ysgol Bro Gwaun

Mobile: 07826 932257

Email: sian_phillips@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Jonny Williams

Youth Worker

Ysgol Dewi Sant

Mobile: 07810 791461

Email: jonathan.williams@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Suzanne Moses

Youth Project Worker

Tasker Milward School

Mobile: 07798 924387

Email: suzanne.moses@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Ell Lewis

Youth Worker

Milford Haven School

Telephone: 01646 690021
Mobile: 07824 509275

Email: eloise.lewis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Graham Elliott

Engagement Worker

Sir Thomas Picton School

Mobile: 07341 782051

Email: graham.elliott@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Tammy Foley

Youth Worker

Greenhill School

Mobile: 07825 385726

Email: tammy.foley@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Mari Phillips

Youth Worker

Ysgol y Preseli

Telephone: 01239 831406

Email: mari@ysgolypreseli.com

Mel Lear

Youth Worker

Pembrokeshire College

Mobile: 07818 012254

Email: mel.lear@pembrokeshire.ac.uk

Community Youth Workers

Liz Griffiths

Deputy Manager (Community Youth Team)

Neyland Youth Club
Off High Street
Neyland
SA73 1TF

Telephone: 01437 776635
Mobile: 07990 781360

Email: liz.griffiths@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Sarah King

Community Youth Worker

Neyland Youth Club
Off High Street
Neyland
SA73 1TF

Telephone: 01437 775471
Mobile: 07810 850000

Email: sarah.king@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Nick Hudd

Deputy Team Manager (Community Youth Team)

Milford Haven Youth Centre
Priory Road
Milford Haven
SA73 2EE

Telephone: 01646 697967
Mobile: 07810 831308

Email: nick.hudd@pembrokeshire.gov.uk


Steve Lewis

Community Youth Worker (Fishguard and Haverfordwest)

Neyland Youth Club
Off High Street
Neyland
SA73 1TF

Telephone: 01437 776635
Mobile: 07810 681746

Email: steve.lewis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Donna Wright

Community Youth Worker (Tenby and Pembroke Dock)

Tenby Youth Centre
Greenhill Avenue
Tenby

Telephone: 01437 770198
Mobile: 07818 454408

Email: donna.wright@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Children and Young People's Rights Office

Rose Davis

Children and Young Peoples Rights Officer

1B North Wing
County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775744
Mobile: 07770 568186

Email: rose.davis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Nadine Farmer

Children and Young Peoples Rights Worker

1B North Wing
County Hall
Haverfordwest

Telephone: 01437 775295
Mobile: 07901 827115

Email: nadine.farmer@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

ID: 23, Revised: 24/5/2018